Reviews

 

In the technology driven era we live in today, having current, honest, and transparent reviews are a must for any person or event. That’s why we’ve created an Andrew Cordle review page. This up-to-date review page is your one stop for the most recent reviews from previous, current, and even past students.

 

Below, you’ll find reviews on Andrew Cordle classes and events that real students wrote regarding their experience and their thoughts. Because we live in an information age where you can find reviews almost anywhere on the web, we thought we would make it easy for any potential student to find clear and honest reviews all in one place.

 

So go ahead, read, write, or comment on the Andrew Cordle reviews below and explore how the Andrew Cordle classes have helped so many investors from all over the country.

Reviews

Andrew Cordle Reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

28 Reviews

 

|

3 Countries

 

13 States

Kandace Turner Owner Knoxville, Tennessee August 2, 2016

“Great content and walk throughs, a cornucopia of information. I needed this.”

Valencia Hargrove Investor Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Awesome training.”

Michael Mash CEO East Ridge, Tennessee August 2, 2016

“Very informative, makes us want to move forward into the world of real estate with less negative thinking.”

Nicola Smith Wholesaler Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“I attended Andrew’s workshop and it was life changing. I would recommend his teaching to anyone wanting more out of life.”

Lester Mae Jackson Retired Stone Mountain, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Great motivator! Andrew made me excited and I believe I too can be successful at real estate.”

Royce Hamilton Investor Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“This event was awesome!!!”

Charnette Trimble Event Attendee Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Great instructor!”

Michaell Mikaelian President Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Great three days, extremely informative and fun. Days goes super fast. Ready to market put deals together Monday. I would recommend to everyone interested in building wealth through real estate.”

Jeff Davis Strugler in Chief Norcross, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Valuable information that I’m going to use to better me and my family.”

Kareeme Butler Bartender / Waiter Atlanta , Georgia August 2, 2016

“I think the class is great, wish you the best.”

Pamela Barnett Investor/ Wholesaler Snellville, Georgia August 2, 2016

“I have really enjoyed this course. I’ve learned so much about property investing in such a short period of time. I look forward to learning even more.”

Marzine Bristow Event Attendee Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Great presentation. Will refer my friends to this Real Estate course.”

Mark Slater Owner Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Excellent resource for all real estate information to get you to the next level.”

Valerie Mack Event Attendee Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Andrew Cordle events will empower you with the educational knowledge you need to execute deals in the Real Estate Market.”

Tony Blanco Teacher Texas August 2, 2016

“Andrew is clear, organized, knowledgeable, and experienced. His presentations have been an excellent supplementation of the 2 REI classes I’ve already taken.”

Fran Moore Event Attendee Atlanta, Georgia August 2, 2016

“Attended this phenomenal investment seminar via invite from my father. Andrew Cordle’s concepts are concise, eye opening and attainable.”

Olivia Anderson Mentorship Student Melbourne, Australia July 28, 2016

“Having Andrew Cordle in our corner has made it much easier for us to take the required actions to become successful. It is a confidence booster knowing that there is someone knowledgeable there to answer our questions and point us in the right direction when things don’t go as planned.”

Jack Kelley Mentorship Student Sydney, Australia July 28, 2016

“Since I have found out about Andrew’s Mentorship Program, I have been able to run my business like a business. I know my stats, where I stand and exactly how to make my numbers happen.”

Harry Clarke Mentorship Student London, England July 28, 2016

“I have taken other real estate courses from other guys who sent you books and tapes and they confuse me. Andrew is the best mentor and the best coach; I feel that there is no one else in the U.S. who can compete with him and this program!”

Luis Offinto Event Attendee Jacksonville, Florida July 28, 2016

“I must say I thought Andrew’s event was quite frankly the best event I have attended in the 27 years since I bought my first investment property. Andrew is certainly a gem to the industry and we need more men with his integrity and honesty. I felt his teaching style was direct and informative without all the pomp and circumstance.”

Sarah Tient Mentorship Student Yakima, Washington July 28, 2016

“This is great stuff people, bookmark this page, walk over hot coals, swim the ocean, do whatever it takes to get all Andrew has to offer! We’re actively using Andrew’s strategies and they flat-out-work!!”

Michael Beher Mentorship Student Akron, Ohio July 28, 2016

“The Andrew Cordle Mentorship Program has been a big help in all of my endeavors. The support with the wealth of information and the mentorship has helped me in a lot of areas. The legal side as well as the common side.”

Andrew Hornou Event Attendee San Francisco, California July 28, 2016

“I attended one of Andrew’s events about a year ago. It was the best use of my time and money ever… and I have been at this for 20 years now.”

Courtney Esperet Mentorship Student Rapid City, South Dakota July 28, 2016

“I attribute almost all of my success to Andrew Cordle’s Mentorship Program. It keeps me on track, focused and gives me the ideas that allow me to expand upon and grow my business.”

Linda Nore Mentorship Student New Orleans, Louisiana July 25, 2016

“Thank you Andrew for sharing your knowledge, your experiences, your wonderful sense of humor and passion for real estate which has been truly inspiring. I am committed to using all of the tools you have taught us and given us. You truly are an amazing person.”

Darek Nording Mentorship Student Orlando, Florida July 25, 2016

“I’m confident that the Andrew Cordle mentorship program will finally give me what I need to actually execute!”

Brianna Meander Mentorship Student Chicago, Illinois July 22, 2016

“Andrew’s mentoring is the real deal – no gimmicks or prepackaged plans, but authentic, relevant mentorship and consulting that fits you and your business. We researched many of the best real estate mentorship plans and felt that a lot of the programs were heavy on motivational content, but short on providing actual plans that could be put into actual practice.”

Travis Hunce Mentorship Student Cleveland, Ohio July 22, 2016

“Andrew, from the very beginning, clarified where we were, where we wanted to go, and how we would get there. From the very first meeting he defined the concepts and marketing plan that we would need to succeed, and was very specific about the steps we needed to take to get there.”

Want to leave a review?

Fill out the form below to submit your review today!

[submit_testimonial]